Serie A, official: we start from the recoveries. Roma-Samp on June 24 at 9:45 pm

0
11


RECOVERY SERIES – Alloy of A league made official the dates and times of the 4 recoveries of the 25th day, with whom the championship will restart after the emergency coronavirus. The first match will be Turin-Parma, scheduled for Saturday 20 June at 19.30, followed by 21.45 will be played Verona-Cagliari. The following day, however, will be the turn of Atalanta-Sassuolo at 19.30 e Inter-Sampdoria at 9:45 pm. Roma-Sampdoria and Atalanta-Lazio will close instead 27th day: the Giallorossi will take the field on June 24 at 9:45 pm. The last three Serie A matches remain to be defined. In particular, for the Rome, the home race with the Fiorentina and the two away with turin is Juventus.

All the matches of Roma

Wednesday 24/06/2020 9:45 pm Roma-Sampdoria (Sky)
Sunday 28/06/2020 at 5.15 pm Milan-Roma (DAZN)
Thursday 02/07/2020 9:45 pm Roma-Udinese (Sky)
Sunday 05/07/2020 9:45 pm Napoli-Roma (Sky)
Wednesday 08/07/2020 9:45 pm Roma-Parma (DAZN)
Saturday 11/07/2020 19:30 Brescia-Roma (Sky)
Wednesday 15/07/2020 9:45 pm Rome-Hellas Verona (Sky)
Sunday 7/19/2020 9:45 pm Roma-Inter (Sky)
Wednesday 22/07/2020 9:45 pm SPAL-Roma (DAZN)

Not yet communicated
Rome-Fiorentina (to be defined)
Turin-Rome (to be defined)
Juventus-Roma (to be defined)

The complete calendar

RECOVERY 6TH RETURN DAY

Saturday 20 June 2020
Turin-Parma (7.30 pm, Sky)
Verona-Cagliari (21.45 Dazn)
Sunday 21st june 2020
Atalanta-Sassuolo (7.30 pm, Sky)
Inter-Sampdoria (9:45 pm Sky)

8TH DAY OF RETURN

Monday June 22nd
Lecce-Milan (7.30 pm, Sky)
Fiorentina-Brescia (7.30 pm, Sky)
Bologna-Juventus (9.45 pm, Sky)
Tuesday 23 June
Verona-Naples (19.30, Dazn)
Spal-Cagliari (7.30 pm, Sky)
Genoa-Parma (9:45 pm, Dazn)
Turin-Udinese (9:45 pm, Sky)
Wednesday 24 June
Inter-Sassuolo (19.30, Dazn)
Atalanta-Lazio (9:45 pm, Sky)
Rome-Sampdoria (9:45 pm, Sky)

RETURN DAY 9

Friday June 26th
Juventus-Lecce (9:45 pm, Sky)
Saturday 27 June
Brescia-Genoa (5.15 pm, Sky)
Cagliari-Turin (7.30 pm, Sky)
Lazio-Fiorentina (9:45 pm, Dazn)
Sunday 28 June
Milan-Rome (5.15 pm, Dazn)
Napoli-Spal (7.30 pm, Sky)
Sampdoria-Bologna (7.30 pm, Sky)
Sassuolo-Verona (7.30 pm, Dazn)
Udinese-Atalanta (7.30 pm, Sky)
Parma-Inter (9.45 pm, Sky)

10TH DAY OF RETURN

Tuesday 30 June
Turin-Lazio (7.30 pm, Sky)
Genoa-Juventus (9:45 pm, Sky)
Wednesday 1st July
Bologna-Cagliari (7.30 pm, Sky)
Inter-Brescia (19.30, Dazn)
Fiorentina-Sassuolo (9:45 pm, Sky)
Verona-Parma (9:45 pm, Sky)
Lecce-Sampdoria (9.45 pm, Dazn)
Spal-Milan (9:45 pm, Sky)
Thursday 2nd July
Atalanta-Napoli (19.30, Dazn)
Rome-Udinese (9:45 pm, Sky)

11TH DAY OF RETURN

Saturday 4th July
Juventus-Turin (5.15 pm, Sky)
Sassuolo-Lecce (7.30 pm, Sky)
Lazio-Milan (21.45, Dazn)
Sunday 5th July
Inter-Bologna (5.15 pm, Dazn)
Brescia-Verona (7.30 pm, Sky)
Cagliari-Atalanta (7.30 pm, Sky)
Parma-Fiorentina (7.30 pm, Sky)
Sampdoria-Spal (7.30 pm, Dazn)
Udinese-Genoa (7.30 pm, Sky)
Naples-Rome (9:45 pm, Sky)

RETURN DAY 12:

Tuesday 7 July
Lecce-Lazio (7.30 pm, Sky)
Milan-Juventus (9.45 pm, Dazn)
Wednesday 8 July
Fiorentina-Cagliari (7.30 pm, Sky)
Genoa-Naples (7.30 pm, Sky)
Atalanta-Sampdoria (9:45 pm, Sky)
Bologna-Sassuolo (9:45 pm, Sky)
Rome-Parma (21.45, Dazn)
Turin-Brescia (9:45 pm, Sky)
Thursday 9 July
Spal-Udinese (7.30 pm, Dazn)
Verona-Inter (9.45 pm, Sky)

RETURN DAY 13

Saturday 11 July
Lazio-Sassuolo (5.15 pm, Sky)
Brescia-Rome (7.30 pm, Sky)
Juventus-Atalanta (9:45 pm, Dazn)
Sunday 12 July
Genoa-Spal (5.15 pm, Dazn)
Cagliari-Lecce (7.30 pm, Sky)
Fiorentina-Verona (19.30, Dazn)
Parma-Bologna (7.30 pm, Sky)
Udinese-Sampdoria (7.30 pm, Sky)
Napoli-Milan (9:45 pm, Sky)
Monday 13 July
Inter-Turin (9:45 pm, Sky)

14TH DAY OF RETURN

Tuesday 14 July
Atalanta-Brescia (9:45 pm, Sky)
Wednesday 15th July
Bologna-Naples (19.30, Dazn)
Milan-Parma (7.30 pm, Sky)
Sampdoria-Cagliari (7.30 pm, Sky)
Lecce-Fiorentina (9:45 pm, Dazn)
Rome-Verona (9:45 pm, Sky)
Sassuolo-Juventus (9:45 pm, Sky)
Udinese-Lazio (9:45 pm, Sky)
Thursday 16th July
Turin-Genoa (7.30 pm, Sky)
Spal-Inter (9:45 pm, Dazn)

15th DAY OF RETURN

Saturday 18th July
Verona-Atalanta (5.15 pm, Sky)
Cagliari-Sassuolo (7.30 pm, Sky)
Milan-Bologna (9:45 pm, Dazn)
Sunday 19th July
Parma-Sampdoria (5.15 pm, Dazn)
Brescia-Spal (7.30 pm, Sky)
Fiorentina-Turin (7.30 pm, Sky)
Genoa-Lecce (7.30 pm, Sky)
Naples-Udinese (7.30 pm, Sky)
Roma-Inter (9:45 pm, Sky)
Monday 20 July
Juventus-Lazio (9:45 pm, Sky)

RETURN DAY 16

Tuesday 21 July
Atalanta-Bologna (7.30 pm, Sky)
Sassuolo-Milan (9:45 pm, Sky)
Wednesday 22 July
Parma-Naples (19.30, Dazn)
Inter-Fiorentina (9:45 pm, Sky)
Lecce-Brescia (9:45 pm, Sky)
Sampdoria-Genoa (9:45 pm, Sky)
Spal-Roma (9:45 pm, Sky)
Turin-Verona (9:45 pm, Sky)
Thursday 23 July
Udinese-Juventus (7.30 pm, Sky)
Lazio-Cagliari (9:45 pm, Dazn)

The last three Serie A matches remain to be defined. In particular, for the Rome, the home race with the Fiorentina and the two away with turin is Juventus.





Source link
https://romanews.eu/serie-a-ufficiale-si-riparte-dai-recuperi-roma-samp-il-24-giugno-alle-21-45/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here