Shooting Serie A: calendar, dates and times. Updates

0
8


The Lega Calcio Assembly established the at your place and fixed the slot times of the matches of the A league, which restarts next June after the long stop due to the pandemic. The leaders of football have determined that it will end before Italian Cup (not without controversy): the two semifinals will take place on 13 and 14 June, the final is scheduled for 17 June.

Serie A will resume with the four recoveries of the 25th day June 20 and 21 (Atalanta-Sassuolo, Verona-Cagliari, Inter-Samp, Turin-Parma). Then the real restart of the maximum championship will take place, with the 27th day to be played on the dates of 22, 23 and 24 June.

Time slots remain an open question: the hours are set at 17.15, 19.30 and 21.45. But players would prefer avoid the afternoon slot due to the hot summer temperatures. The hours could then slip forward again.

First indications also regarding players on loan until June 30th, which may be part of their clubs, but clubs will not be able to use them. The summer transfer market session will start on September 1st and will end on October 5th. From July it will be possible to insert preliminary contracts in order not to offer advantages to French and German clubs which, by not playing, will start the market in July.

The provisional calendar (net of advances and postponements):

Saturday 20-Sunday 21 June: 25th day recoveries
Wednesday 24 June: 27th day
Sunday 28 June: 28th day
Wednesday 1 July: 29th day
Sunday 5th July: 30th day
Wednesday 8 July: 31st day
Sunday 12 July: 32nd day
Wednesday 15 July: 33rd day
Sunday 19th July: 34th day
Wednesday 22 July: 35th day
Sunday 26 July: 36th day
Wednesday 29 July: 37th day
Sunday 2nd August: 38th day

SPORTAL.IT | 29-05-2020 15:13

Source: Getty Images



Source link
https://sport.virgilio.it/ripresa-serie-a-fissate-le-date-e-gli-orari-delle-partite-638702

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here