Serie A and Italian Cup calendar: the shooting dates | News

0
5


Waiting for the Lega Calcio to decide whether to start with the recoveries of the 25th day or the 27th day, the certainty is that Italian football will resume from 13 June: first the Italian Cup, then the 124 league games which will be distributed over eight weekends and five midweek windows. Net of any advances / postponements, here is the calendar from here to August.

ITALY CUP
Saturday 13 June: JUVENTUS-MILAN (return semifinal)
Sunday 14 June: NAPLES-INTER (return semifinal)
Wednesday 17 June: final

A LEAGUE
Saturday 20-Sunday 21 June: 25 day recoveries
ATALANTA-SASSUOLO
INTER-Sampdoria
TORINO PARMA
VERONA-CAGLIARI

Tuesday 23-Wednesday 24 June: 27th day
ATALANTA-LAZIO
JUVENTUS-BOLOGNA
FIORENTINA-BRESCIA
GENOA-PARMA
INTER-SASSUOLO
LECCE-MILAN
Roma-Sampdoria
SPAL-CAGLIARI
TURIN-UDINESE
VERONA-NAPOLI

Saturday 27-Sunday 28 June: 28th day
BRESCIA-GENOA
CAGLIARI-TORINO
JUVENTUS-LECCE
LAZIO-FIORENTINA
MILAN-ROME
NAPOLI-SPAL
PARMA-INTER
Sampdoria-BOLOGNASASS
Uolo-VERONA
UDINESE-ATALANTA

Tuesday 30 June-Wednesday 1 July: 29th day
ATALANTA-NAPOLI
BOLOGNA-CAGLIARI
FIORENTINA-SASSUOLO
GENOA-JUVENTUS
INTER-BRESCIA
Lecce-Sampdoria
ROME-UDINESE
SPAL-MILAN
TURIN-LAZIO
VERONA-PARMA

Saturday 4th-Sunday 5th July: 30th day
BRESCIA-VERONA
CAGLIARI-ATALANTA
INTER-BOLOGNA
JUVENTUS-TORINO
LAZIO-MILAN
NAPOLI-ROMA
PARMA-FIORENTINA
Sampdoria-SPAL
SASSUOLO-LECCE
UDINESE-GENOA

Tuesday 7-Wednesday 8 July: 31st day
ATALANTA-Sampdoria
BOLOGNA-SASSUOLO
FIORENTINA-CAGLIARI
GENOA-NAPOLI
LECCE-LAZIO
MILAN-JUVENTUS
ROME-PARMA
SPAL-UDINESE
TURIN-BRESCIA
VERONA-INTER

Saturday 11-Sunday 12 July: 32.a day
BRESCIA-ROME
CAGLIARI-LECCE
FIORENTINA-VERONA
GENOA-SPAL
INTER-TORINO
JUVENTUS-ATALANTA
LAZIO-SASSUOLO
MILAN-NAPOLI
PARMA-BOLOGNA
UDINESE-Sampdoria

Tuesday 14-Wednesday 15 July: 33rd day
ATALANTA-BRESCIA
BOLOGNA-NAPOLI
LECCE-FIORENTINA
MILAN-PARMA
ROME-VERONA
Sampdoria-Cagliari
SASSUOLO-JUVENTUS
SPAL-INTER
TURIN-GENOA
LAZIO-UDINESE

Saturday 18-Sunday 19 July: 34th day
BRESCIA-SPAL
CAGLIARI-SASSUOLO
FIORENTINA-TORINO
GENOA-LECCE
LAZIO-JUVENTUS
MILAN-BOLOGNA
UDINESE-NAPOLI
Parma-Sampdoria
ROMA-INTER
VERONA-ATALANTA

Tuesday 21-Wednesday 22 July: 35th day
ATALANTA-BOLOGNA
INTER-FIORENTINA
LAZIO-CAGLIARI
LECCE-BRESCIA
PARMA-NAPOLI
Sampdoria-GENOA
SASSUOLO-MILAN
SPAL-ROME
TURIN-VERONA
UDINESE-JUVENTUS

Saturday 25-Sunday 26 July: 36th day
BOLOGNA-LECCE
BRESCIA-PARMA
UDINESE-CAGLIARI
GENOA-INTER
JUVENTUS-Sampdoria
MILAN-ATALANTA
NAPOLI-SASSUOLO
ROME-FIORENTINA
SPAL-TORINO
VERONA-LAZIO

Tuesday 28-Wednesday 29 July: 37th a day
CAGLIARI-JUVENTUS
FIORENTINA-BOLOGNA
INTER-NAPOLI
LAZIO-BRESCIA
PARMA-ATALANTA
Sampdoria-MILAN
SASSUOLO-GENOA
TURIN-ROME
UDINESE-LECCE
VERONA-SPAL

Saturday 1st-Sunday 2nd August: 38th day
Atalanta-Inter
BOLOGNA TURIN
BRESCIA-Sampdoria
GENOA-VERONA
JUVENTUS-ROMA
LECCE-PARMA
MILAN-CAGLIARI
NAPOLI-LAZIO
SASSUOLO-UDINESE
SPAL-FIORENTINA.



Source link
https://www.sportmediaset.mediaset.it/calcio/seriea/calendario-serie-a-e-coppa-italia-le-date-della-ripresa_18859891-202002a.shtml

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here