guaranteed a place in Virtus Bologna and Reyer Venice


The EuroCup has been canceled but the eight teams that have qualified for the quarterfinals will have a guaranteed place next season.

Virtus Bologna had already conquered it on the field while Reyer could have obtained it only via wild card.

But the two Italians will be at the start of the 2020-2021 competition together with AS Monaco, Partizan NIS Belgrade, Promitheas Patras, Tofas Bursa, Unicaja Malaga and UNICS Kazan.

The other 16 places available will be assigned according to the rankings of the various championships.

The season will start on September 30th.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here