Greece reopens to tourists from 29 countries, Italy excluded


Archive image (Frame)

Greece will welcome tourists from 29 countries, but not from Italy, starting next June 15th. This is what the Kathimerini newspaper reports, which on Twitter publishes the list of the 29 countries admitted after loosening the lockdown measures imposed to contain the spread of the coronavirus.

Greek borders are therefore open for tourists from Albania, Australia, Austria, North Macedonia, Bulgaria, Germany, Denmark, Switzerland, Estonia, Japan, Israel, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, New Zealand, Norway, South Korea, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic and Finland.

RESERVED REPRODUCTION © Copyright Adnkronos.

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here