National coach Martinez calls on Eden Hazard, five newcomers …


National coach Roberto Martinez announced a selection of 33 players on Wednesday for the friendly match against Ivory Coast (October 8 in Brussels), and the Nations League matches against England (October 11 in London) and Iceland (October 14 in Reykjavik). Five players receive a first summons: Sebastiaan Bornauw, Joris Kayembe, Dodi Lukebakio, Alexis Saelemaekers and Zinho Vanheusden.

Bornauw, Saelemaekers and Vanheusden will leave the selection after the friendly match against Ivory Coast and will join the U21.

Goalkeepers: Thibaut Courtois, Simon Mignolet, Koen Casteels, Hendrik Van Crombrugge

Defenders: Toby Alderweireld, Timothy Castagne, Jason Denayer, Leander Dendoncker, Brandon Mechele, Thomas Meunier, Jan Vertonghen, Dedryck Boyata, Sebstiaan Bornauw, Joris Kayembe, Zinho Vanheusden

Midfielders: Kevin De Bruyne, Dennis Praet, Youri Tielemans, Leandro Trossard, Hans Vanaken, Axel Witsel, Nacer Chadli, Yannick Carrasco, Alexis Saelemaekers, Dodi Lukebakio, Yari Verschaeren

Forwards: Jérémy Doku, Romelu Lukaku, Dries Mertens, Christian Benteke, Michy Batshuayi, Eden Hazard, Divock Origi

Source link by

*The article has been translated based on the content of Source link by
. If there is any problem regarding the content, copyright, please leave a report below the article. We will try to process as quickly as possible to protect the rights of the author. Thank you very much!

*We just want readers to access information more quickly and easily with other multilingual content, instead of information only available in a certain language.

*We always respect the copyright of the content of the author and always include the original link of the source article.If the author disagrees, just leave the report below the article, the article will be edited or deleted at the request of the author. Thanks very much! Best regards!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here