LIVE | NOW, Real Madrid vs. LIVE ONLINE LIVE by LaLiga Santander | Benzema and Casemiro goals for meringues | Movistar + | Movistar LaLiga | Streaming Channels LIVE and LIVE | Eden Hazard | James Rodriguez | Alignments | F | Total Sport | World football

0
9


FOLLOW HERE, REAL MADRID VS. LIVE LIFT | EDEN HAZARD | JAMES RODRÍGUEZ | LIVE | Real Madrid expires, for now, 3-2 a I raised in the Santiago Bernabéu by date 4 of LaLiga Santander. Karim Benzema (25 ’, 31’) and Casemiro (40 ’) scored for the 'White House'. Borja Mayoral (49 ’) and Gonzalo Melero (75 ’) marked for the visit. The engagement started at 6:00 in Peru with transmission via ESPN and ESPN Play, while in Spain The game is played from 1:00 p.m. via Movistar +, Movistar LaLiga and MiTele Live.

Real Madrid vs. Levante: follow the minute by minute of the match by LaLiga Santander

Preview of the match between Real Madrid vs. I raised

The squad led by Zinedine Zidane will face the match after drawing 2-2 with Villarreal on the previous day, a result that allowed him to reach five points out of nine possible.

Live football: follow all the games scheduled for this week

Liga Santander live 2019-2020: check the TV channels and the table of positions of the football of Spain

Champions League 2019-2020 live: fixture and schedules to see all the matches of the group stage

In that match, Gareth Bale, in addition to scoring the two goals of ‘White club’, saw the red and therefore can not be in the Real Madrid vs. I raised by LaLiga Santander. Others who will be absent in the duel will be Luka modric Y Federico Valverde, who have muscle injuries, according to statements that their own 'White House' shared in Twitter.

But not everything is bad for him meringue set. And is that Eden Hazard Y James Rodriguez they have returned to train with the group after they recovered from their respective injuries, which suggests that they might be available for the meeting this weekend and / or next Wednesday, September 18 before the PSG for the first date of Group A of the Champions League.

I raised, on the other hand, comes to the game with the Real Madrid having the moral to the top, because the 2-0 victory against the Real Valladolid for the third day of LaLiga Santander It meant the second consecutive victory of the club in the contest, serving him a lot, as he added six points.

Barcelona spoke on the controversial statements of Lionel Messi

José Mourinho: "Lionel Messi made me a better coach"

That said, the ‘Granotes’ They will use up efforts as a visitor to continue the streak of good results.

Possible lineups of Real Madrid vs. I raised

Real Madrid: Thibaut Courtois, Marcelo, Sergio Ramos, Raphael Varane, Dani Carvajal, Toni Kroos, Casemiro, James Rodríguez, Eden Hazard, Vinicius Junior and Karim Benzema.
DT: Zinedine Zidane.

I raised: A. Fernández, Jorge Miramón, R. Vezo, Postigo, C. Clerc, Rochina, N. Vukcevic, Campaña, J. Morales, Roger and Borja Mayoral.
DT: Paco López.

Where and how to follow live the match between Real Madrid vs. Levante by LaLiga Santander

Peru: 06:00 hours via ESPN and ESPN Play
Spain: 1:00 pm via Movistar +, Movistar LaLiga and MiTele Live
Mexico: 06:00 hours (in Mexico City) via Blue To Go Video Everywhere and Sky HD
Argentina: 08:00 hours via ESPN and ESPN Play
Brazil: 08:00 hours (in Brasilia) via Watch ESPN Brasil and ESPN no Brasil
Colombia: 06:00 hours via ESPN and ESPN Play
Chile: 08:00 hours (in Santiago) via ESPN and ESPN Play
Ecuador: 06:00 hours (in Quito) via ESPN and ESPN Play
Uruguay: 08:00 hours via ESPN and ESPN Play
Venezuela: 07:00 hours via ESPN and ESPN Play
Bolivia: 07:00 hours via ESPN and ESPN Play

It may interest you

The gesture of Cristiano Ronaldo with Matic's children. (Capture and video: YouTube)

The gesture of Cristiano Ronaldo with Matic's children. (Capture and video: YouTube)



Source link
https://elcomercio.pe/deporte-total/futbol-mundial/real-madrid-vs-levante-vivo-cuarta-fecha-laliga-santander-horarios-canales-tv-santiago-bernabeu-espn-movistar-laliga-eden-hazard-james-rodriguez-futbol-directo-online-noticia-nnda-nnrt-675628

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

13 − 10 =