Argentina vs. Serbia LIVE FREE | Argentina vs Serbia LIVE: the game for the quarterfinals of the 2019 Basketball World Cup on TyC Sports and DirecTV Sports continues ONLINE Date, schedules, channels and indidencias | Another sports

0
20


Argentina vs. Serbia LIVE and LIVE: the two countries are measured in the first quarterfinal match of the Basketball World Cup 2019 , which is disputed in China. The confrontation will take place at the Dongguan Basketball Center with LIVE ONLINE TV HD TRANSMISSION and STREAMING of DirecTV Sports (611) and TyC Sports from 6:00 am (Peruvian time). It can also be seen on Mitele.es and DAZN.

The Argentines They are the only Latin Americans alive and have already qualified for the Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games. In addition, they have not lost any games. However, they will have a difficult time against Serbia. Follow HERE NOW LIVE STREAMING LIVE all incidents from Depor.com. | LIVE NOW

The albiceleste set comes undefeated to this confrontation. In the group stage he did not lose any match: he defeated Russia, Nigeria and South Korea, and finished first in his series. Then, in the second round, he beat Venezuela (87–67) and Poland (65–91), also placing himself at the top of his group's table.

In addition, Argentines have received incredible news: they are already classified Tokyo 2020 Olympics, and it would be the fifth consecutive time that they succeed. His best participation was in Athens 2004, where gold was hung, and in Beijing 2008, where bronze was taken.

And how did they get their ticket to the Olympic event? It was thanks to the defeat of Brazil against the United States. And it is that this World Cup will give two places for Tokyo 2020 to two countries of America, which are better positioned in the tournament, and those were Argentina and Uncle Sam's country.

Meanwhile, the Serbs they arrive at this match with only one defeat in the second round: they were undefeated in their series, but in the next phase they fell against Spain. Anyway, a great game is coming before the Albiceleste team.

Argentina vs. Serbia: match schedules in the Basketball World Cup

-Costa Rica – 5:00 a.m.
-El Salvador – 5:00 a.m.
-Guatemala – 5:00 a.m.
-Nicaragua – 5:00 a.m.
-Colombia – 6:00 a.m.
-Ecuador – 6:00 a.m.
-Panama – 6:00 a.m.
-Peru – 6:00 a.m.
-United States – Chicago: 6:00 a.m. (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
-Bolivia – 7:00 a.m.
-Chile – 7:00 a.m.
-Paraguay – 7:00 a.m.
-Venezuela – 7:00 a.m.
-Argentina – 8:00 a.m.
-Brazil – 8:00 a.m.
-Uruguay – 8:00 a.m.
-United Kingdom 13:00 pm
-Spain 14:00 p.m.
-Germany 14:00 p.m.
-France 14:00 p.m.
-Italy 14:00 p.m.
-China 20:00 p.m.

WWE Raw LIVE: still on red show with Stone Cold at Madison Square Garden in New York

On the prowl of Djokovic! Rafael Nadal approaches number one in the ATP ranking

Jakob Fuglsang takes Stage 16: results of the Tour of Spain 2019

He conquered New York! Rafael Nadal added his 19th Grand Slam at the US Open 2019



Source link
https://depor.com/full-deportes/otros-deportes/argentina-vs-serbia-fecha-hora-canal-partido-cuartos-final-mundial-fiba-basquet-131311

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

19 − eighteen =